Our Great Staff!2018-09-21T15:39:15+00:00

Ms. Allen

Middle School Social Studies

Mrs. Bartuska

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 203

Email: lbartuska@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://bartuska.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Blackwell

4th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext.204

Email: sblackwell@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://blackwell.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Ms. Cahill

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 108

Email: scahill@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://cahill.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. DiMarino

Nurse

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 157

Email: nurse@riverton.k12.nj.us

Ms. Douglass

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 103

Email: jdouglass@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://douglass.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Ms. Durante

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 201

Email: cdurante@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://durante.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Eck

Superintendent

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 150

Email: meck@riverton.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Farr

Confidential Secretary to the Superintendent

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 150

Email: mfarr@riverton.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Flanagan

Middle School ELA Grade 6 / Preschool

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 102

Email: aflanagan@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://ela6thgrade.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Ms. Jancsar

Art Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 306

Email: ajancsar@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: https://sites.google.com/riverton.k12.nj.us/art/home

Ms. Knoll

2nd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 105

Email: nknoll@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://knoll.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Locantore

1st Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 106

Email: dlocantore@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://locantore.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Lubitsky

BSI (Basic Skills Instruction)

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 113

Email: clubitsky@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://lubitsky.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mr. McGee

Middle School Mathematics Grades 6, 7 & Algebra 1

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 115

Email: cmcgee@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://mcgee.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. McGilberry

Resource Room Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 305

Email: tmcgilberry@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://mcgilberry.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Milburn

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 104

Email: dmilburn@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://milburn.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Ms. Pacione

Middle School Science

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 119

Email: kpacione@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://pacione.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Palazzolo

Speech Language Pathologist

Mr. Palladino

Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 163

Email: mpalladino@riverton.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Park

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 301

Email: kmpark@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://kmpark.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Park

Resource Room Teacher

Mrs. Karen Park

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 205

Email: kpark@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://park.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Parker

Music Education Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 302

Email: sparker@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: https://sites.google.com/riverton.k12.nj.us/music/home

Mrs. Paulsen

Main Office Administrative Assistant

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 151

Email: jpaulsen@riverton.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Penwell

Library / Media Specialist

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 112

Email: apenwell@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://amy10069.wixsite.com/rivschlibrary

Mrs. Pfeiffer

Resource Room Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 107

Email: apfeiffer@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://pfeiffer.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Rosenberg

Guidance

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 161

Email: lrosenberg@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://guidance.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mr. Sadler

Middle School Mathematics 8th Grade

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 113

Email: tsadler@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://sadler.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mr. Sciarrotta

Computer Technology / STEM Education

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 116

Email: rsciarrotta@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://sciarrotta.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Dr. Sullivan

child Psychologist / Child Study Team

Mrs. Sutcliffe

Kindergarten Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 101

Email: lsutcliffe@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: Mrs. Sutcliffe

Mrs. Sutter

Nurse

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 157

Email: nurse@riverton.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Thress

3rd Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 206

Email: hthress@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://thress.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mrs. Toro

Spanish Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 113

Email: ekillion-toro@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://lizkilliontoro.wixsite.com/mysite

Mrs. Walter

5th Grade Teacher

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 303

Email: dwalter@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://walter.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mr. Yates

Business Administrator

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 155

Email: jyates@riverton.k12.nj.us

Ms. Yeager

Middle School ELA Grades 6, 7 & 8

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 123

Email: jyeager@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://ela6thgrade.riverton.site.eboard.com/

Mr. Zaun

Health & Physical Education

Contact

Phone: 856-829-0087 Ext. 124

Email: dzaun@riverton.k12.nj.us

Website: http://zaun.riverton.site.eboard.com/