2021-2022

Board Meeting Date

Board Meeting Agenda

Board Meeting Minutes

Tuesday,  August 17, 2021 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday,  September 28, 2021 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Agenda Minutes
*Tuesday, January 4, 2022 (Reorganization) Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Agenda Minutes
*Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Agenda Minutes
*Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Agenda Minutes