NJ School Board Candidate Kit

Nikolas Vrettos, Business Administrator/School Board Secretary
[email protected]

Walter Croft, President
Robin McGinnis, Vice President

JoAnn Corbi
Mark DiLeo
Jeffrey Elliot
Leah Falicki
Erin Matzelle
Paul Papenberg
Michael Sencindiver

 Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month @ 7:00 PM unless otherwise advertised.

Riverton Board of Education Fact Sheet
Nominating Petition for Annual School Elections
2021 Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates / Agendas / Minutes

2020 – 2021
2019 – 2020
2018 – 2019
2017 -2018